Pure Dance Productions

 

 

 

Calendar of Events

Updated 10/23/2013

Calendar of Events information can now be found on our new calendar page!

Updated 2/4/2014

Hello Pure Dance Families!

Please note these may be subject to change.  Additionally, note that these do not include SBDC events, due dates, etc., please refer to SBDC calendar for those dates.

Saturday, March 1 - Senior/Junior 2 class cancelled. 

Saturday, March 15 DMC Workshop registration due

Thursday, March 27 - Saturday, March 29 – Free Color Day!

Tuesday, April 1 – Disneyland ticket balance due

Thursday, April 3 - Tech rehearsal at Campbell Heritage Theatre (call time 4pm)

Friday, April 4 - Dress rehearsal at Campbell Heritage Theatre (call time 4pm)

Saturday, April 5 - Show day! Tentative show times 1pm and 6pm

Saturday, April 26 – Senior/Junior 2 June Showcase Opening Number rehearsals begin. Tentatively planning rehearsals to be Saturdays April 26, May 10, May 17, May 31, and Thursdays, May 8, May 15, May 22, May 29, as well as Monday-Tuesday the week of the show. Rehearsals on Saturdays will extend beyond Pure Dance class time. Thursday rehearsals will be during Pure Dance class time. Schedule is subject to change.

Friday, May 2 and Saturday, May 3 - Pure Dance classes cancelled

Saturday, May 3 and Sunday, May 4 - Dance Masters of California Workshop (additional fee applies)

Thursday, May 15 - Saturday, May 17 – Free Color Day!

 

Disneyland Trip 2014 - additional fee applies

Thursday, June 19 and Friday, June 20 - Disneyland performance rehearsals

Saturday, June 21 and Sunday, June 22 - Days to travel down to Anaheim

Sunday, June 22 - Dancers must be in Anaheim this evening, meeting time TBD

Monday, June 23 - Disneyland Performance!

Tuesday, June 24 - Disneyland Dance Workshop!

 

Please add these events to your calendars. As each event nears, I will send out detailed information for that event through email. Check your Spam or Promotions folders, as we do use a mass emailing system for these. You may need to add puredance@southbaydancecenter.com to your address book.

-Miss Elizabeth